Vedic Astrology

Home|Tag: Vedic Astrology

Rahu Mahadasha: Negative Impacts and Astrological Remedies

Did you ever wonder, why in some years of your life, everything goes wrong in your life? This can be because of Rahu Mahadasha.    There are 9 planets in our Hindu mythology and Vedic astrology, Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu. Since Rahu and Ketu don’t have a physical form, both are known as

By |2021-05-06T06:02:22+00:00May 6th, 2021|blog|0 Comments

Secrets of 11th house in Vedic Astrology

The study of Vedic astrology includes 12 zodiac signs and 12 houses. Every element has its own meaning. Planets in astrology define the inner and outer trends of our life and Houses in astrology define the exact areas of our life horoscope. Every house is given a name - 1st house is said as Lagna

By |2021-02-04T13:24:15+00:00February 1st, 2021|blog|0 Comments

Top Sliding Bar

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets


Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don’t worry, we won’t send spam!

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
Go to Top