Rahu and Ketu

Home|Tag: Rahu and Ketu

Rahu Mahadasha: Negative Impacts and Astrological Remedies

Did you ever wonder, why in some years of your life, everything goes wrong in your life? This can be because of Rahu Mahadasha.    There are 9 planets in our Hindu mythology and Vedic astrology, Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu. Since Rahu and Ketu don’t have a physical form, both are known as

By |2021-05-06T06:02:22+00:00May 6th, 2021|blog|0 Comments

The Dangerous Trio- Shani, Rahu and Ketu

Many people go through their most challenging times during the Dashas of the planets Shani, Rahu, and Ketu. These are Tamasic (mode of ignorance) planets that deliver very harsh karmic results. The maximum number of people visit the astrologers, chat with Astrologer or talk with Astrologer during the period of these planets only. Since the

By |2021-03-04T07:13:27+00:00March 3rd, 2021|blog|0 Comments

Top Sliding Bar

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Recent Tweets


Sign-up to get the latest news and update information. Don’t worry, we won’t send spam!

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
Go to Top